More results...

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Search in posts
Search in pages

National Amateur Championship

Awards were presented by Dave Anderson and Tony Zablit.

1st Place
FC/NAFC/EFC Sundart Solar

Owner/Handler: Jeff Miller

2nd Place
NFC/AFC Ellwood's Jackson Creek Blade

Owner/Handler: Gary Schlafer

3rd Place
NFC Whirligig Canis Serius

Owner/Handler: Ray Paolucci

4th Place
Chardon's Celtic Brigid

Owners: Don & Charleen O'Connell
Handler: Don O'Connell

Judges Award of Merit
FC/AFC Dansmirth's Lindsey Kidd

Owner/Handler: Tim Lindsey

Judges Award of Merit
Grouse Moor Ike

Owner/Handler: John Knowles

SITF Guns Award-Jeff Miller with Solar