^ Back to Top

Nominations for Hall of Fame

From: David Sandford, ESSFTA Field Vice President The Hall of Fame Nominations Committee is in the process of collecting nominations.  The committee for selecting the February 2018 nominees consists of the following members: Mhari Peschel Jess Sekey Mark Hairfield Dan …

Posted in Field Trials | Tagged , | 1 Comment

National Specialty website is live

Visit http://essftanational.com for information on the 2017 National Specialty, to be held July 9-15, 2017 at the Purina Farms Event Center in Gray Summit, MO.

Posted in Events | Leave a comment

Field rule changes for 2017

From Field V.P. David Sanford: I hope everyone is having a good fall.  I am looking forward to seeing many of you at the NAC and NOC in the next month. The Board of Governors held a special meeting on …

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

2017 Bird Dog Hall of Fame Inductees

From Field V.P. David Sanford: Congratulations to Gary Wilson and NCFC FC AFC Windmillwood Storm (Bruce) for being voted into the 2017 Hall of Fame. The induction ceremony will once again be held in conjunction with the Hall of Fame …

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Q1 Breed and Group Rankings Posted

The 2016 Q1 Breed and Group Show Rankings are posted! http://essfta.com/docs/awards/Rankings/Ranking-Show-2016Q1.pdf Alvin Eng ESSFTA Awards Committee

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment