^ Back to Top

2017 Bird Dog Hall of Fame Inductees

From Field V.P. David Sanford:

Congratulations to Gary Wilson and NCFC FC AFC Windmillwood Storm (Bruce) for being voted into the 2017 Hall of Fame.

The induction ceremony will once again be held in conjunction with the Hall of Fame trials near Grand Junction, TN in early February.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *